Skip directly to content

Contact Info

Atlantic Records

1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
www.atlanticrecords.com

Booking Information

Jenna Adler
jadler@caa.com

Kyle Wilensky
kyle.wilensky@caa.com

UK/EU booking

Ben Coles
ben.coles@caa.com

Management

Nicky Berger 
nicky@bergermgmt.com

Press Contact

Brian Bumbery
brian@bbgunpress.com

Collin Citron
collin@bbgunpr.com